64 Students’ Opinions on Online Learning Management during the COVID-19 Situation

Keerati Thongsonkleeb (keerati@tni.ac.th), Suwatana Daengsubha (suwatana@tni.ac.th), Nuntiporn Boonsieng (nuntiporn@tni.ac.th) 2022 7th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR2022)19-20 May 2022, Bangkok, Thailand Abstract—This study was to explore students’ opinions on online learning management during the COVID-19 situation and additional suggestions in order to improve students’ learning outcomes for the next semester. The population of this study […]

Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization Employees

Suwatana Daengsubha, Nuntiporn Boonsieng, Pornrat Yenjai, Bundit Anuyahong, Wipanee Pengnate Email: suwatana@tni.ac.th, nuntiporn@tni.ac.th, pornrat@tni.ac.th, bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Sciences: Basic and Applied Research (IJSBAR) 2021 Volume 59, No 1, pp 1-7 ISSN 2307-4531 Abstract The purposes of this study were 1) to investigate needs of Japanese language proficiency in multinational organization employees, and 2) […]

Effects of Japanese Language Learning in Monodzukuri Style of Thai Undergraduate Students in Thailand

Suwatana Daengsubha, Bundit Anuyahong Email: suwatana@tni.ac.th, bundit@tni.ac.th 10th National and International Conference on Humanities and Social Sciences 28-29 October 2019, Prince of Songkla University, Phuket Campus, Phuket, Thailand Abstract The purposes of this research were 1) to study effects of Japanese language learning in Monodzukuri style of Thai undergraduate students in Thailand and 2) to study […]

อ.ดร.สุวัฒนา แดงสุภา
Dr.Suwatana Daengsubha
อาจารย์ประจำแผนกภาษาญี่ปุ่น (BJ)

อาจารย์ ดร.สุวัฒนา แดงสุภา Dr.Suwatana Daengsubha การศึกษา Education Doctor of Philosophy (Japanese Studies), Osaka University, Japan, 2016 Master of Japanese Studies, Osaka University, Japan, 2013 Bachelor of Arts (Japanese) เกียรตินิยมอันดับ 1, Chulalongkorn University, 2005   ผลงานทางวิชาการ Thesis and Research Students’ Opinions on Online Learning Management during the COVID-19 Situation, 2021 Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization […]