64 Satisfaction of Using Google Classroom to Teach Japanese for Communication Course

Kornthip Rattanapumma (kornthip@tni.ac.th), Pornrat Yenjai (pornrat@tni.ac.th ), Patraree Amatayakul (patraree@tni.ac.th) 2022 7th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR2022) 19-20 May 2022, Bangkok, Thailand Abstract— The purposes of this study were 1) to investigate the satisfaction of using Google Classroom in Japanese for Communication course, and 2) to study supplementary suggestions from respondents. The research samples […]

Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization Employees

Suwatana Daengsubha, Nuntiporn Boonsieng, Pornrat Yenjai, Bundit Anuyahong, Wipanee Pengnate Email: suwatana@tni.ac.th, nuntiporn@tni.ac.th, pornrat@tni.ac.th, bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Sciences: Basic and Applied Research (IJSBAR) 2021 Volume 59, No 1, pp 1-7 ISSN 2307-4531 Abstract The purposes of this study were 1) to investigate needs of Japanese language proficiency in multinational organization employees, and 2) […]

A Study of Students Recalling Basic Japanese Structures through their Self-Assessment

Hitomi Yamaguchi, Pornrat Yenjai Email: hitomi@tni.ac.th, pornrat@tni.ac.th TNIAC 2020 Abstract This research has the main objective to study structures that the participants enable to recall when they learn the new lessons in the following semester. For Level of processing is chosen to conduct this research. There are three levels of level of processing including Structural […]

อาจารย์พรรัตน์ เย็นใจ
Ms.Pornrat Yenjai
อาจารย์ประจำแผนกภาษาญี่ปุ่น (JPN)

อาจารย์พรรัตน์ เย็นใจ Ms.Pornrat Yenjai การศึกษา Education Master of Arts (Japan Studies), Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Japan, 2018 Bachelor of Arts (Japanese) เกียรตินิยมอันดับ 2, Thammasat University, 2013   ผลงานทางวิชาการ Thesis and Research Satisfaction of Using Google Classroom to Teach Japanese for Communication Course, 2021 Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization Employees, 2020 A Study of […]