64 Students’ Opinions on Online Learning Management during the COVID-19 Situation

Keerati Thongsonkleeb (keerati@tni.ac.th), Suwatana Daengsubha (suwatana@tni.ac.th), Nuntiporn Boonsieng (nuntiporn@tni.ac.th) 2022 7th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR2022)19-20 May 2022, Bangkok, Thailand Abstract—This study was to explore students’ opinions on online learning management during the COVID-19 situation and additional suggestions in order to improve students’ learning outcomes for the next semester. The population of this study […]

Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization Employees

Suwatana Daengsubha, Nuntiporn Boonsieng, Pornrat Yenjai, Bundit Anuyahong, Wipanee Pengnate Email: suwatana@tni.ac.th, nuntiporn@tni.ac.th, pornrat@tni.ac.th, bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Sciences: Basic and Applied Research (IJSBAR) 2021 Volume 59, No 1, pp 1-7 ISSN 2307-4531 Abstract The purposes of this study were 1) to investigate needs of Japanese language proficiency in multinational organization employees, and 2) […]

อาจารย์นันทิพร บุญเสี่ยง
Ms.Nuntiporn Boonsieng
อาจารย์ประจำแผนกภาษาญี่ปุ่น (BJ)

อาจารย์นันทิพร บุญเสี่ยง Ms.Nuntiporn Boonsieng การศึกษา Education Master of Arts (Japanese), Thammasat University, 2015 Bachelor of Arts (Japanese), Thammasat University, 2005   ผลงานทางวิชาการ Thesis and Research Students’ Opinions on Online Learning Management during the COVID-19 Situation, 2021 Needs of Japanese Language Proficiency Perceived by Multinational Organization Employees, 2020 ติดต่อ Contact E-mail: nuntiporn@tni.ac.th โทรศัพท์: 0-2763-2700 ต่อ 2828