งานวิจัยที่ได้เผยแพร่ ปี 2564

Kasin Janjaroongpak Email: kasin@tni.ac.th Theodore Maria School of Arts, Assumption University, Thailand ISSN 1905-7725 NET 15.1 January 2021 14 Received: ...
Read More
Amarawadee Tappoon Email: amarawadee@tni.ac.th Published in: 2021 6th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR) Date of Conference: 20-21 ...
Read More
Pisit Jittisukpong Email: smart_ping@hotmail.co.th วารสารวิชาการมหาวิทยาลัยการจัดการและเทคโนโลยีอีสเทิร์น UMT Poly Journal ISSN:2673-0618 ปีที่ 17ฉบับที่ 2กรกฎาคม –ธันวาคม 2563 Abstract People, who work in the ...
Read More
Rati Mhuentoei Email: rati@tni.ac.th Journal of Business Administration and Languages (JBAL) Vol.9 No.2 July – December 2021 Received:28 July2021; Revised:23 ...
Read More
Keerati Thongsonkleeb Email: keerati@tni.ac.th Apheit Journals Received: December 5, 2020; Revised: December 14, 2020; Accepted: December 21, 2020 VOL. 9 ...
Read More
Amarawadee Tappoon Email: amarawadee@tni.ac.th Published in: 2021 6th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR) Theodore Maria School of ...
Read More
Wipanee Pengnate Email: wipanee@tni.ac.th Published in: 2021 6th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR) Date of Conference: 20-21 ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong Email: bundit@tni.ac.th Published in: 2021 6th International Conference on Business and Industrial Research (ICBIR) Date of Conference: 20-21 ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong Email: bundit@tni.ac.th วารสารวิชาการหลักสูตรและการสอน มหาวิทยาลัยราชภัฏสกลนคร Journal of Curriculum and Instruction Sakon Nakhon Rajabhat University ปีที่ 13 ฉบับที่ 36 เดือนมกราคม-เมษายน ...
Read More
Suwatana Daengsubha, Nuntiporn Boonsieng, Pornrat Yenjai, Bundit Anuyahong, Wipanee Pengnate Email: suwatana@tni.ac.th, nuntiporn@tni.ac.th, pornrat@tni.ac.th, bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Sciences: ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong Email: bundit@tni.ac.th International Journal of Research and Scientific Innovation (IJRSI) | Volume VIII, Issue IV, April 2021 | ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong and Wipanee Pengnate Email: bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Law Management and Humanities Volume 4, Issue 3, Page 132 ...
Read More
Wipanee Pengnate Email: wipanee@tni.ac.th Volume: 75 , Issue: 1 , April Published Date: 29 April 2021 Publisher Name: IJRP DOI: ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong and Wipanee Pengnate Email: bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF RESEARCH IN BUSINESS AND SOCIAL SCIENCE 10(4)(2021) 37-42 IJRBS VOL ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong and Wipanee Pengnate Email: bundit@tni.ac.th, wipanee@tni.ac.th International Journal of Current Advanced Research ISSN: O: 2319-6475, ISSN: P: 2319-6505, Available ...
Read More
Bundit Anuyahong Email: bundit@tni.ac.th International Journal of Advanced Research (IJAR) ISSN: 2320-5407 Int. J. Adv. Res. 9(04), 1013-1017 Article DOI: ...
Read More